Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Fighting for a Fox
11.03.05 - 11:27 am

Other than my ass getting beaten a couple of times this week all seems to be getting better.

Josh and I are better. I think telling him that he broke my heart at least helped me a little bit. He doesn't have my whole heart, only part of it... Ya know, I should prolly include why he broke my heart. The long and short, Josh couldn't come to me when he had a problem. He was keeping a secret that was making him depressed. Another issue with him is he's lost at the moment. All combined creates one big problem.

Two days ago I would have said we were still deciding on staying together. The other night I created issues by being moody and him being hyper.

Trying to explain emotions when there really isn't any words that convey them is a difficult thing.

Bottom line for me, I'm not letting him go yet. I've given up twice on relationships so far, and I had to initiate the break up. I'm not giving up without a fight on this one.

chez

previous next