Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
what's in store for the rest of my night?
10.28.05 - 6:34 pm

My day just keeps getting better and better.

I get yelled at by a big scarey ogre of a patron, telling me I'm not allowed to teach my lesson.

Find out my Dad lost his job. He now loses his company van and cell phone. Then we found out he lyed about this flat screen moniter. My family thought it was the "companies". Nope, my Dad bought it as a toy about a year or two ago.

I swear I have all the luck in the world right now.

I can't study, I can't work... I can't function right now. The only part of me that's working is my tear ducts.

I feel empty. The keening pain in my stomach has subsided, but it'll come back... I'm waiting for it.

I'm hitting the suck button on life pretty hard.

chez

previous next