Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Why fight it?
04.15.04 - 5:00 pm

I don't think i've been this tired in such a long time.

And i blame it on my new... what should i call him? As of late, Brandon has just been a make out buddy. But there's obviously more to him than that.

I slept over at his place last night, and i got some sleep. I never knew it was so hard to sleep with another person before. And sycronizing your breathing, is just as weird.

"You make me crazy."

I'm kinda scared that all of our attraction is just physical.

There's just so much stuff i have to think about, like getting to know him more, my mother wanting to meet him, my friends planning our wedding.

I mean, there's just so much on my mind and i have so much work. And out of nowhere he pops up.

And i'm losing intrest in this entry, my eyelids are shutting on me... the urge to climb into bed is overwhelming.

Fuck, why fight it?

chez

previous next