Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
so little time
04.16.04 - 4:08 pm

God, i feel like a fucking girl.

I never understood some people's diarys as far as them constantly writing about a significant other.

But when you can't get the person out of your head, i totally understand why now.

Brandon met my mother today. Yeah... not too embarassing but considering, most mothers know everything about you and can spill great stuff about you when you were a kid.

When my mom left, i felt like i had something stuck in my throat. I think it was just the fact i was afraid she wouldn't approve, and i need my mother's judgement on a lot of stuff, just because i like to know what she's thinking.

An interesting tidbit i got from Brandon last night.

"Not to scare you but i am looking into settling down at some point with someone."

"I'll go look for a wedding band tomorrow."

He took my comment in jest, and it didn't surprise me last night, i mean, he's 27... of course he's going to be looking for that.

But is he already fitting me into that category of, "am i mariage material?"

My only future right now is how the hell am i going to pass finals?!

And the my mother is says to me, "Your father and i can take you to lunch or dinner sometime while you are still in school."

I've only known him for a week, but i feel so comfortable with him.

Our personalities are just so similar, it's scarey.

There's only 4 more weeks of school left. And there's too much to think about right now.

I hope i can pull through all of this and still come out alive with a clear head.

chez

previous next