Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
a fucking fire drill... and so many other reasons to keep on typing
09.12.02 - 10:32 pm

Geez... every hr now i've posted...

I have a sister-like friend!! I'm soo happy. Jessika, a junior swimmer, was my recrute host when i went down last january... and she's kind of taken me under her wing... i have a locker next to her, and it's nice to be able to talk to some one... even tho i've never had a sister... it's nice to know someone is looking out for me. I've never had a protector... other than my parents... my older bro didn't give a shit what happened to me...

Fuck fire alarm!!

Fuck Fuck Fuck!

CheZ...

Wow... i was typing that as soon as the fire alarm went off...

and ya know what?? My floor and up, cuz there's only 13 and i'm on the 12th... we'd prolly die if there was a fire...

a morbid thought but oh well...

Damn... now my knees hurt now...

But yeah! Back to Jessika!

here's our convo:

Jess: hey there, it's Jessika

Jess: do you want me to call you in the morning?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i set my alarm clock already ^_^

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: but if you want call me at 6 alright?

Jess: well, if you think you'll be alright, don't worry about it, i just don't want you worriying about missing practice

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i know ^_^

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i won't miss practice, i know i shouldn't be so hard on myself , but i can't help it... i don't know what Pat thinks of me... and i just don't want to give him the wrong impression

Jess: it's ok hun. there have been a lot of guys who have missed practice

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i know... but i dunno... i just don't like the fact that because i made a mistake, that i can't swim the first meet

Jess: he comes off as being a hard-ass all the time, but don;t let it get to you

Jess: that's the way it's been though for years

Jess: it's not like he just singling you guys out

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah, but it's only been 3 weeks for me...

Jess: but at least it's the beginning of the year , it would be worse if it was the end of the year and you knew better

Jess: but like i said, don't dwell on it 'cause it'll only get you down

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i know, i was fine w/ it earlier today, i wasn't thinking about it

Jess: that's good

Jess: surprisingly i'm not too tired after that practice today

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah i know!

Jess: but i think i'm going to head of to bed anyway

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah i was planning to get in bed and watch tv

Jess: that works too

Jess: so, am i calling tomorrow or not?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: sure

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i'll put the phone by my bed

Jess: aiighty, will do

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: ^_^ thanks

Jess: i'll talk to you at 6 then!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: alrighty!

Jess: and tell your roomate to shut up!!!

Jess: lol

Jess: Goodnight, Sweet Dreams hun

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i will ^_^ she's actually going out tonight

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: so she won't be back till 1 ish

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: sleepy dreams!!

Jess: lol, so hopefully she won't be in till after 6am

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol, yeah

Jess: so ttyl hun

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yep yep ^_^

It was nice talking to her... i would have told her about Lenour... but she wanted to go to bed... so i just left it at that.

chris and i are singing to 80's music! ^_^ And early 90's, Like Elton John, and Vanessa Williams... Madona!! There's soo many good one! Tiffany! ^_^

This is the stuff that i'd listen to before punk!

I can never stop liking them... i know most of them by heart.

All thanks to B 101!! All DE, PA, and NJ ppl should know this station!! And DE ppl should know WSTW!! ^_^ those were my fave stations... but then it changed to Y100.. a philly station... *sighs* i miss those stations...

But i'm going home saturday!! Yay!! ^_^

Can't wait!

Despite the fucking drill.. i'm in a good mood.

We aRe aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next