Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
A full day for me!
09.13.02 - 10:50 pm

Even tho today is friday the 13th... i've had a great day!

I went to morning practice. I got to get out early and work out ^_^

Then ate, slept, went to class... did my homework in it ^^;; and then went back to my dorm for a lil while.

then i had my meeting w/ Pat. It was ok... I just told him i was havin' a hard time adjusting... so he understood, and gave me advice.

All is good...

For now at least...

Hopefully i can last another week w/o another break down.

Oh! and at practice... Pat was watching me swim breast stroke, and he yelled out my name, and when i looked when i got on the wall he gave me thumbs up. ^_^ i live off of any encouragment i can get. Then!! I got to swim a 50 sprint breast. Just me and another guy ^_^ And i had to swim a cut of 36 secs... and i did a fuckin' 32!! ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ i've never been so suprized in my life. And everyone was like, DAMN! ^_^ Twas awsome!! They were suprized that i did it, and i was surprized.

I definatly have made an impression now. And that's all i wanted ^_^

I could fucking care less about not swimming the Alumni meet. Cuz Pat knows that i can kick ass when in the mood.

oh yeah... it's 2 am now... not 10 or something that the entry says... i started it at 10 then i got distracted.

And i just got back from a bar.... twas certainly an... experience. I was sweating like mad.... that's the only thing i didn't like. And Chris and Jen snuck me drinks. I only had two... i dunno what one was called... but the other one... Jen gave me when this guy, Matt, was talkin' to me... it was called Sex the Beach... and she was like givenin' me all these looks and shit. i was like... got to hell. But then he asked me for a f'ing kiss!! So i was like why not... kiss on the cheek... but he went for my mouth!! So it was kinda akward... but i dun think he cared. *shrugs* ah well... but yeah... and Chris said when i told her, "Awww!! your first kiss!!" *shakes head* that fucking doesn't count, man. One He's a stranger!! Two, i met him ad a fucking bar.... Nah. I gave him a hug... dude... i really alcohol really does numb you. cuz i woulndn't hug ppl...

I don't trust easily... so yeah... tis kinda weird... but *shrugs* oh well...

when i'm tipsy... i get really calm... Which! could be a good thing. So, at least i know that.

Ah well... i just hope Pat doesn't find out... cuz i told him that i don't go out... i don't drink... or at least not get Drunk... but ah well...

I'm going to bed now... it hurts to breath cuz of the chlorine phumes... and shit... and i'm going to hacking up shit tomorrow morn' either vomit or snot.

Nice.

CheZ

previous next