Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Fire fire, meh
05.20.04 - 8:02 pm

My life on a scale right now?

It's looking... Better.

Grandmother is paying the rest of my tuitions, good thing. There's a catch tho, i have to pay her back... yadayada... Mother has put rules on me.

I have no job. Meaning no jewerely job anymore, and i have to work out.

Eh.

Nothing bad about that.

The job... i liked, it was hard doing a full day of it, i'm just going to have to deal with the fact of not getting close to two hundred dollar check ever two weeks.

The only thing that is really a problem with my parents is Brandon.

They like him, they don't like his second job... being a male stripper.

In a gay bar.

Yeah.

Personally, i could care less, it shocked me because he doesn't seem like that kind of guy, he sure as hell proved me wrong.

So, as long as i don't tell them that he's going back to it... i think the fires will cool, all eventually the coals will burn cold.

chez

previous next