Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Cicada heart
05.26.04 - 6:50 pm

These weeks news update is...

My 24 inch coil pot almost died on me.

My father has had a heart attack.

Other than that... everything is peachy...

I'm fine. Really, it's nice waking up at 7 in the morning having you mother stand over you saying, "Em, your father has is in the hospital..." My mom and i weren't shocked considering my father was complaining about chest pains, and we told him to see a doctor... but Nooo, stuborn basturd.

I'm really fine. I'm not worried about my dad. I think i'd actually would have to have him die for me to be surprised.

So, i spent a day down at the beach because my Dad had buisness down there, then he omitted himself into a hospital... everything is a good. he's to be released tomorrow at some point.

Anything else?? Um, the cicada's haven't attacked Delaware yet. I'm guessing that's a good thing.

chez

previous next