Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Floating or sinking?
08.29.05 - 4:01 pm

To quote my diaryland friend(or at least I stalk her, via invading her privacy ;p) these past few days have just been an

In a nut shell, the group is going to die exactly on the 30th of September.

I did have one class today. It's human figure, I'm going to have fun in there. I have to do 80 full nudes that are due around finals. I have to spend 15-20 maximum on them 1600 minutes, which makes it 26.67 hours. Now, I'm not going to spend a full day just doing that. It's going to be the span of the sememster. Josh has yet to find out that right now he's my main model =)

I know he won't object to it. He'll most certainly enjoy every bit of it.

I have jewerly at 6, I still have two hours before I go back to the art building for that. I'm dreading heading over there. I'm just scared of the class. It's going to be very challenging.

So, that's life right now. Drama is running rampant. I'm working my ass off.

Staying afloat is the hardest thing to do when you feel all the air is sucked out of you.

chez

previous next