Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Pep, don't threaten me.
09.02.05 - 11:24 am

I now have new moniter, yay! I don't remember if I put an entry about it dying on me or not... but yeah, it did.

Things weren't good on the home front last night. Chris almost hit me, not the brotherly, "hey your annoying" hit. It was a threat, full serious rumble kinda thing.

Why, because he was being an asshole. Which isn't new. I came home to check to see if my moniter was broken. I couldn't get it to work in MD, so... I came home to see if I need to buy a new one. In my case I did. It's just he started yelling at us for wanting to do it on his computer. It's the only compatable tower that we have in the house. All I wanted to do was check it out, it takes two minutes.

Well, he got all pissed off, and I said fuck it. I got pissed off, too. I'm tired of him taking shit out on the family just cause he's had a bad day. Well, life's a bitch, and fucking suck it up.

I can't tell you how much fuck dropped from my mouth, that and basturd. He is a fucking basturd. He can't ever think of anything but himself and his stupid computer.

Fucking jerk off.

So, he threatened me. Jumped the last 5 steps from the landing and shoved me. I stood right where I was. I flinched, but I wasn't going to let him fucking win. I'm not 10 anymore, he can't just shove me around like he used to. I'm not going to take any of his shit.

As you can see, I'm still pissed. I'm not going to have anything to do with Chris for a while yet. If he can't fucking get a grip on himself, then I don't want anything to do with him.

Even if he did hit me my mom or dad would have called the police on him. You don't react that way to someone.

The weirdest thing was I was calm/angry through the whole thing. I normally shake like a leaf when I confront people. Granted, this is Chris... but I just wasn't going to have it. I wasn't going to back down.

The whole thing was stupid.

Yep, that's life right now. I get to leave now to head back to MD to work. Fun Fun.

chez

previous next