Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I like Fluffy!!
01.06.03 - 12:15 pm

My my has it been a fairly long week and a half...

florida... eh, it twas tiring as shit...

double practices everyday, except on on day... i don't even remember which day that was either!

All i know is that it was hell... i did have fun @ Universal and at Magic Kingdom... But yeah.. twasn't the greatest of experiences.

Oh! Yeah, went to a Hooters joint... lol, Erika i gotta take you there sometime ;p And i got a shirt there...

We did go to the beach one day, and that's when i wore the shirt.. and i was standing in line getting ice cream, and this 15 yr old kid walks up to me and asks," Do you work at Hooters?"

I wanted to die laughing, but i controled myself and said no... and some ppl infront actually turned and looked at me... *sighs*

I'm flat ppl. I'm suprised you can see anything come from my chest. So... Yeah!

That was my highlight of my trip.

Oh yeah, and when we did resolutions. Resolutions are not like a new yrs resolutions, this is when we make fun of things that ppl have done in the past or their personalities.

Mine was, "what's up w/ wearing the Hooters shirt" ^_^ i new that was coming... and then "stop the pity me stuff..." oO don't really get that one, and "how to use a pay phone"... don't worry about the last one.. i was just having trouble w/ one...

fuck practice... ;_;

but i'm watching lilo and stitch!!

;_;

previous next