Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the search goes on... Cheshire Cat?! Where are you!!??
12.25.02 - 6:25 pm

well merry x-mas!! ^_^

I've been enjoying most of my day in the land of the Sims... Sims online that is!!

Twas quite an awsome experience... tis a chat room but you can obviously have the sims do shit.

fun fun!

got an Mp3 player... that fucking thing gave me hell this morn... argh.. die die... even if you are my new lil toy.. and will keep me occupied the whole ride to florida...

Yeah, tomorrow... i have to go back to school for my florida trip...

i'm scared.

18 hrs on a fucking bus... *shivers* dreadful thought. wish i could have flown or somethin'... but i haven't been on a plane since i was 10... Nah... i knew i'd get lost or somethin'/

And what am i going to do when i'm down there... yeah swim... what's else is new? but i mean... what am i going to do for fun... more than likely.... Sleep! And go to disney world ^_^ that's my goal.

Disney World. I don't care who the fuck i have to hang around w/, i'm going to that fucking park, if my life depends on it!

Hehehehe

I want a cheshire cat stuffty! That is my mission. go in, have fun, find presents, get the cat and go.

Hahahaa

I'll be fine.

Hehe ^_^

CheZ

previous next