Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I'm going to raise hell.
02.19.03 - 4:48 am

Eye for a fucking Eye.

1 am. Screams

2 am. Screams

3 am. Screams

4 am. Screams

Now quiet...

There is seriously something Fucking wrong here.

I have morn' practcie... i shouldn't be up at this fucking hr. I'm sick... i feel like shit. I have a fever but i'm still going to practice because my asst. coach doesn't know that i'm sick.

The grls in my quad were getting ready to go to a dinner... turns out they didn't go. And they've been screaming at each other since 1 this morn'

Am i fucking dead?

4 weeks in. 4 Fucking Weeks IN! And they are still considering me like i'm dead.

Day time... oh nice... dandy... all butter cups and rosemary kisses.

Night... Bridget and i are non existant.

And i'm tried of it.

I don't go screaming to eachother in a hall way that is five paces big!

I don't go screaming when the walls are paper thin!

I don't scream period!

Today there will be hell raised.

They have one option. They wake me up, i wake them up.

They wake me up at nite... i wake them up in morning.

I will slam any door i come upon. I wills scream on the top of my lungs,"Good morning my pretties!"

I will be a bitch.

You don't live w/ two brothers who are pranksters Not to know a thing or two about them.

Pay back's a bitch... but oh so much fun.

CheZ

previous next