Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Stressfull.... what's new??
02.24.03 - 7:09pm

Life today is stressful. Why? I have no fucking clue.

My quad is pissed off at me today oO;; why... don't know...

They've pretty much have ignored me. I didn't yell at them last night... Patty did *thank you Patty ^_^ i'm not the only one who likes sleep* But last night i didn't hear them. I heard nothing... i don't think i was in the mood to yell at anyone...

Last night was just weird... this character from one of my books.. Serra Teresa *Serra is a title like lady* was bugging the shit out of me in my dreams last night! Michelle West your characters are haunting me in my sleep!!

It was like... her asking me quesions.. and since i don't know what this lady looks like... it was just darkness and voices and questions.. and when i answered wrong, i woke up. Wasn't happy.

*shrugs* such as life.

I took a nice nice nap today ^_^ i think it was a 4 hr nap =0 hehe

I feel soo much better. Today i was just nerves all over. No sleep didn't help... and when i woke up to go swimming and found out that i didn't my stomach was tight, like i was waiting for someone to punch me. And then class was good today, I really like my psychology teacher. It's like we get theropy there! Ha.

Women Studies... eh... have a test Fri. and it's eh...

Art, omg, i was a bundle of nerves. I thought i was going to be torn apart by my teacher. Thank You what ever God or force that influenced my teacher to not kill me.

My project was all nice and done... then one of it's peices fell off... Minor mishap, heh.

Then i was just stressed. Just plain stressed.

And now i have my new project to work on ^_^ I have to build a house... whether it represents my old house or future, but it's basically abstract, and i have to write a one to two page report w/ it.

I'm looking forward to this project.

I have soo many ideas, and because of my psych. class i can go into further detail w/ it, exploring myself further ^_^

*sighs* study hall... what's new, eh?

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next