Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I'm tired of being ditched
07.20.03 - 9:22 pm

I'm so fucking tired of being let down.

Erika, it's not about the movie thing... well part. But that's only cuz, dude, when the fuck do i see you or anyone that i fucking know?

We've tried to have a movie night for the past 3 weeks. And where has it gotten us?

The main reason is cuz my roomie bailed on me. Well her job made her. She has to work. So i'm just going to leave it at that.

I'll work this weekend. Like every fucking weekend. To no end. I'll just stare at the shimmering water, wish i would faint and drown in pool...

Cuz most the of the lifeguards that work at my pool are incompedent and all i'd have to do is never wake up.

I just hate it here so much. i hate my job, which i used to love... and now i'm just so tired of it. I'm tired of ppl breathing down my neck and my own suporvisor taking her anger on me.

Life doesn't wanna end!

CheZ

previous next