Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
my fucking prison.
07.19.03 - 9:30 pm

God i hate this state.

I have had such a bad week.

I started thrusday. Ok fine, it hasn't been a full week... no wait. Tuesday is went it started.

Tuesday, went to the movies w/ lil bro... saw pirates of the caribean. That's a fucking awsome movie. I've been thinking about it all week.

Anyway, i had to get gas. The pump is being a bitch and i just wanted to cut the lil gun off and shove the tube down to my gas tank. So i drive away.. w/ a happy car, and i'm halfway home, and i can't find my debit card. I drove away w/ my debit card on the back of my trunk.

After dropping Drew home, i drive all the way back up to 202 to the station, and search for my card. Not there. I'm almost in tears driving home. I get home, wake my mom up again, and tell her i didn't find it. Then i had the cancel it... and so on and so forth.

Thursday, at work, i'm the suporvisor for the day. Cuz the others had something to do, so yeah, i took the job. And it sucked. Pat, our head suporvisor, gave us a lecture of how to do our jobs. Parents are calling and the board of directors are watching us.

So that wasn't fun listening to for a whole 30 mins.

Then we get to work, teaching the kids, and i'm up in the stand guarding. And one of my co-workers, Caitlyn, leaves. I knew she was scheduled to leave at 1pm, but she left at 12, and being up in the stand... i had other things to focus on. Like actually watching the pool.

My other co-workers notice, and thank god the called Pat.

Basically, she couldn't leave at 12. She had a lesson at 12:50-1:25. She Had to stay to teach her lesson. And she didn't and left us hanging, w/ one guard. Until Pat tracked her down and told her she had to go back. Boy, Caitlyn was pissed ^_^ That grl needs to be fired.

So all that put extra stress on me... the whole fucking day was stressfull. I was there from 8:45 till 8:15 at night.

During the day i also found out that i didn't have my cell w/ me. So i figured that it was in my room. Nope. I figured that out at 10:30. So, i'm running thru the house, about to cry cuz i called my cell and i didn't hear the ringer anywhere. And then i check my car. The fucking thing feel out of my purse.

Then last night.

Went out w/ two of my co-workers to their appartment in Newark. It sucked. Parties are my thing.

We had to go get cups for the party, and we drive out get them, and on the way home i run a stop sign.

There was a cop stopped there, too.

I'm freaking out, thinking that this is my last day living... and i get off w/ a warning.

Great week huh?

Oh yeah it gets worse. I planned on going to see my roomie in Jersey. She can't cuz she's working. We planned this thing a fucking month ago.

And now i'm depressed, cuz i'm trapped. I've been in this state long enough.

i need out.

CheZ

previous next