Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Stop playing games!
11.29.02 - 1:12 pm

Oh my... a few minutes ago... i was on the verge of freaking out... why?

TUswim(john/boob): can i come practice with you?

OO;; I was just like... WHAT?! Why practice w/ me?

Boob just doesn't wanna pracitice w/ Pat that's all... so he's trying to find ppl he can swim w/...

and when i was freaking out... my crush came back... Argh!! If you wanna go away go fucking away! don't bother me now!!

TUswim: hi

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: hey!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: how was your turkey day??

TUswim: i feel special

TUswim: you gave me a !

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: what did i give you?

TUswim: a

TUswim: !

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: oh

oO;; that left me confused cuz i thought he was talking he was just joking w/ me and leaving a blank... like you gave me head! LoL i jump to conclusions too much...

*sighs* shit i have homework... ;_;

CheZ

previous next