Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Shaken....
11.29.02 - 4:44 pm

Art... bleh... i love it an all... But! i don't wanna be doing it over my break!!

I don't get many breaks anyway!! =(

tisn't fair... ;_;

I've only been working on my project for... at least 3 hrs... or 2... *shrugs* donesn't really matter... but yeah... and it's supposed to be an 8 hr project.. HA! I'm almost done! hehehe... mine's very easy... and it's prolly going to look like crap compaired to everyone elses... it's a chair on a stage.. that's "isolated" oO;; my friend laura picked that for me... it wasn't an assignment that we could choose, we just wrote a place, object and a verb... so yeah. that's what i got.

Tis flat out boreing. I thought it'd be cool... but the fact is.. Chairs are fucking hard to draw! I wanted to draw a folding chair... but that didn't work... so i did my big fluffy green chair in my living room... that works... but eh... it's just sitting there... oh well... Maybe i should make everything darker...

Erika!! Where are you!! you're not online... at all!! WTF! You have a chain around your waist to your compy chair most of the time!

Oh yeah... look at my previous post... i'm still a lil shaken from what Boob asked me. Why?

Well... the fact that he wanted to swim on my team... and then drive me back to Towson is pretty scarey for me...

No guy has Ever asked anything of me...

And something i hadn't mentioned before was that he was willing to drive up Sat... and then come back on Sun and take me to TU.

So, i offered if he'd like to spend the nite. ><;; And his answer was like... i don't think you parents would like a guy around.

I have two brothers was all my response, but then i was like... OH. Another guy... a Stranger, infact, to my parents. My mom and dad have seen Boob swim... but they don't know him...

And since i never have been on a date... i've never had to subject my dad to that "meeting" of men... lol... So i think he'd be weirded out.

But it would have been cool if he did swim w/ me... But my team would prolly be a lil weirded out too! John (coach) would prolly be like... So? What's going on between you two? *sighs* i know that's what he'd say, too! And so would Heather (asst. coach), She'd jump right on me and ask!

I think the thing that's put me on edge... is the fact that he asked me... i don't know if he's asked other ppl... but yeah... i'm just thinking

Why me?

Why would any guy spend time w/ me?

he could be doing other things than swimming w/ me?

Or he could be hanging w/ Emily(his g-f(i don't know if they're going out... but they have hooked up))...

So yeah... I don't consider myself special. And that has to do w/ the fact that no one has ever showed me any interest... other than Zack(aka King of Hearts(look to previous entries)).

I saw him the other nite!! And he was up to his old tricks again... Saying how he'd take advantage of me if i got drunk -.-;; and he asked me if i had a date yet... *shakes head*

Idiot.

And it's not like Boob is any better!

What the hell... i'm soo screwed.

Boob's right. I need to find a Nice Guy. Not him... or Zack (yuck).

But as for finding a Nice Guy... *sighs* is another story all together...

CheZ

previous next