Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
*glares*growls*sighs*
04.02.03 - 6:40 pm

Ya know, i thought today while looking at a grl that had a good figure...

"why can't i have that?"

*smacks that side of mind* I'm fine the way i am.

*minds snickers*

*smolders*

Sorry, having a battle w/ myself right now... what's new, eh?

Damn it's hot out 74 F.

I know that it's not That hot, but to walk out in jeans and sweat, not cool, man.

I personally Hate sweating. I'm sure others do too, but i mean, i'm not used to sweating.

I sweat in water. So you can't even tell that your sweating...

I So wanted to hurt my art teacher today... we had these molds we're doing, and i thought i was doing a rubber mold. Well. It turned out that wasn't what he had in mind. so it really messed w/ my head, i just got so confused, and then gave up to the plaster mold.

That worked well... it's nice to learn these things, but he basically did everything for me. Made my box, i mixed the plaster, and then he poured it in. And val la! it's done except for hardening.

And the fucking thing was made at... 12 this after noon, and is still drying. It's out of the box and took the clay out, but it's still moist. *shrugs* i need to put a hair drier to it.

Oh yeah... i actually have pics up underneath my loft bed. It's only two... but *shrugs* it's a start. I'm not a pic fan... i just dunno. We had our pics everywhere in the house, and i don't mind my pic being taken... i just don't like pictures.

*sighs* Study Hall... *winces**growls low* Heh.. study hall for a college student...

CheZ

previous next