Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
i'm such a dork!!
04.02.03 - 10:22 pm

damnit.

I wanna start a web comic... but i can't. My drawings of anime/ppl in general Suck.

Erika and i planned it, and we had a plot, even a few story lines... but grr... i need to practice. But i don't have time. and i don't have time to sit infront of a mirror and pose if i can't get the figure right.

Damn ppl w/ talent.

I can swim.

I can draw ppl, from observation, and i can do abstract (i think it's the easiest form of art, but you gotta know the basics before considered abstract oO)

Mega Tokyo and Mac Hall.. great drawing techniques! Fred's drawings regular anime basics, and Ian's is anime/comic based.

I actually drew a sketch today of an attempt to "copy" Fred's(Piro) style... it actually came out really nice. but it was just a bust... so yeah.

And i'm not a computer wiz... i know just enough to survive and be comfortable. Yeah, give me something to surf. I'm on it.

I'm a surfer. I just like to look, dream, think i can do it, attempt, fail, and move on.

And i want adobe photoshop 6! not 7 cuz the program cost $1,000, man! It takes me litterally 2 months to ear that money! and w/ two jobs.. hehe, i'll be set next yr!

That's if i don't have to pay for half my tuition(sp?)... *sigh*

The pathetic life i live!

Heh.

Do you think my life is exciting?

Yeah, i swim, do art, and breath.

I do get out every now and then... actually i'm very busy tomorrow thru sunday... man. Lacross meet, going to Home Depo w/ art ppl, show at 930 club, 3-5 clean up in art dept., and eating, sleeping... etc etc.

Wow. when am i going to sit down and chill?

Heh. I'm such a hypocrit. I want a busy life, yet have fun, and Chill when i want...

Hahahaha *wipes tear from eye*

I'm Such a Dork.

Chez

wE aRe AlL mAd hErE

previous next