Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
God stop pissing on me dude!
08.06.03 - 9:15 pm

Ok, this whole fucking week... all it's being is drizzle, pour, thunder, pour, drizzle, Sunny sky.

Wtf.

Come on! Does God just like to pee on us a lil... get drunk then gotta pee like a race horse. And to top it off give us some amazing farts to go w/ it! I mean... i've been working from 8 to 8 for 3 days now!

Give me a god damn closing! I want thunder, lightening! the fucking works!

If i gotta feel like God is pissing on me just to make my life worse, fine.

But give me a horrendous pee and farts for goodness sake.

GR.

The past few days w/ my head suporvisor back from her opperation has been a lil shakey.. we've been bitched at and gotten complaints. And then i go to Windybush to work... and it's just peacefull. There's no stress, no pressure.

I don't have to be in full uniform or look like a fucking retard turning my head every 10 seconds.

10/20- 10 secs to scan, 20 secs to react (incase of emergency)

I have no pressure to make sure the campers are retaining what lil information i can give to a group of 10 kids to one instructor (ME) for 35 mins, and hope to God that they remember enough to do it again the next day and the next... up until 2 fucking weeks are gone.

This job used to be easy. NO stress.

But everyday now i see ppl not doing their jobs. The new ppl expecially... but considering there's only 4 more weeks left, they should have it down.

But no. they don't.

siigh.

Fucking DE ppl... i blame them all for my problems.

CheZ

previous next