Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
not what i expected... shouldn't there be more to this?
08.02.03 - 8:18 pm

Ok, i've thought about the whole... situataion that happened last night.

The "DATE".

I'm just summing up all my feelings for one night and this is what i get.

I'm not really into this guy...

Ryan's great guy... but he's too much like my brother. So in that aspect, we get alone great... but... i don't feel any "yerning", i'll call it, to go out w/ him again.

And while kissing him was nice... i thought i'd be like... sorry to put this. Heart stopping.

And w/ saying that... it seems like i'm trying to find love too fast. But the kiss wasn't as exciting as what so ppl made it out to be.

but now i'm sure i'm going to get ppl saying... Oh well you haven't frenched kiss yet!

I dunno. I need advice... it'd be really welcome at this pt. If you readers got any... leave it in my guestbook or note. thanx

CheZ

previous next