Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Getting somewhere?
12.02.04 - 12:54 pm

I'm a little more comforted now. Less stressed, even though i know i have a shit load of work to do, again.

Dave and i had a good talk the other night. I didn't even have to bring up my feelings, he did it for me.

It was a mutual feeling i suppose. I wanted to ask him what it was like not having any contact w/ me and he wanted to know the same.

I was trying to figure out how to say it, and he just said it for me.

It was great, it was easy, no hurt feelings between us. I know now that if i don't call him for 5 days, i might as well not call at all.

It's like he's a girl in training or at least for that aspect. He expects me to call, even if he says, "i'll call you." If he says it, he told me not to take it as totally forgetting, but that he gets easily distracted.

So, if he's about to call me, then all of a sudden, Ou! Football! then my moment in his head is wiped out.

The mind of a simpleton.

Basically, his instinct to call me will be over rided by manliness.

And i'm sitting here laughing.

I'm just going to have to accept that fact, and move on.

I'm just happy that i'm getting to know him.

I was about ready to kill him at one point. He was just messing with me, talking about math. I don't know why it agrivated me, but he was getting a kick out of it.

Instead of watching movies, the two of us just need to chill together.

I think that right now is key to get this relationship further.

chez

previous next