Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
A nightout i want to forget
12.03.04 - 2:46 am

I hate, absolutly Hate, being sober and at a club.

I almost had a panic attack on the dance floor.

Some how amongst it all it was a semi-good night.

It definatly didn't waste the 12 bucks i had to spend to get in and not drink.

What on the panic attack, was the fact that some retard poured a full drink down my back. It was ice cold, and then he started to paw at me. Then everyone just seem to crowd in, i was getting touched even more.

Beth and Vicki were hugging me, which helped and didn't help at the same time. I knew that i was safe witht them, but Beth had her arms around me and there was a guy behind me dancing w/ someone continually brushing me...

Then i got dragged off the dance floor by Vicki, taken to the bathroom, into a stall and she calmed me down.

I don't sugest having a panic attack that deals w/ claustraphobia and also the fact of not like being touched. Then pushing your way thru a crowd.

It makes it worse.

Ugh, there's so many more things that happened,there was good moments, but there's more bad than good.

i just need to sleep everything off.

chez

previous next