Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Happy happy, joy joy!
10.05.02 - 3:54 pm

OMG!! Last night was fucking awsome!! I haven't been so happy since i've gotten here!! ^_^ omg... it was just soo fucking awsome..

One of my Quad mates, Bridget and i went to go see Woodswork... a local band who is fucking cool... and they were about to get on and i was just looking around and there's one of the band mates hugging someone... and then in the next second i reconized the person she was hugging. It was Megan!! From my Y swim team! ^_^_^_^_^ You have no idea how suprised i was in seeing her there!! And it just made my nite!!

I've been dying to see ppl i know... yeah... i'm surrounded by thousands of ppl and some i do consider my friends, but i've known Megan for 6 yrs!! And everyone here know's ppl from... somewhere! And me... i'm the only greenville, DE grl...

It sucks.

It just made everything so much better here knowing that she's semi-close by.

I'm just soo happy.

It would be kick ass if erika could come down and see me... Then i'd be happy for a week.

I do like it here... and i'm hella-glad that i didn't go to UD! but... i do miss ppl... Even if they fucking screwed me over last yr (the atac ppl)

nothing i can do about it...

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.

HREF="http://quiz.ravenblack.net/flavour.pl">What Flavour Are You? I am a subtle taste, like Pine.I am a subtle taste, like Pine.

I am a quiet, fresh taste, almost more of a scent than a flavour. You will be aware of me, but not quite remember me without being reminded. Not that I'm boring; on the contrary, I'm just a little outside the ordinary. What Flavour Are You?

previous next