Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
lack of sleep is pissing me off
10.03.02 - 8:55 am

last night was rough...

Christine's friends decided to drop in Again around 1 ish and didn't leave until i got up, about to cry from lack of sleep, grabbed my pillow and laid down in the hallway.

She doesn't get it.

I Can't keep doing this. I'm tired... even at waking up at 7... my body felt like dead weight. And i had to finish my essay for english!! And i slept thru my alarm that i set for 5 am! I don't remember if i even heard it... i don't know. But i revised it in 30 mins or less... pretty good, huh?

And she still hasn't appologized! I mean come on!! She Was a diver... she know what's it's like to have practices Every Fucking Day.

And even telling them that i had an 8 am class didn't budge them. But once i got up and started to cry from lack of sleep did her friends get it.

*sighs* how am i going to survive?

At least i get tomorrow night off... i was going to go to a concert and see a local band... but sleep is looking A Lot better of an option.

I just want a full 8 fucking hrs of sleep. That's all i want. And i do have an hr between classes today... so i could come back and sleep... maybe... but i have a history test i need to take.... OMG, last hight i was joking about how i wouldn't be able to stay awake in class cuz i stayed up till 1 ish to finish studing and my art project... i don't think i'm going to be able to live thru the test.

;_;

This fucking sucks... she has... such fucking easy classes... she can afford to lose her sleep. I can't. So why do i have to fucking suffer! Next time i'm going to go down to Todd's room and sleep on his floor. I didn't think about that last night... i should have left.

fuck... class now... Art... it's so hard to keep my eyes open now... i'm going to fucking die.

CheZ

previous next