Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I really really hate myself.
01.17.05 - 3:06 am

I have so many horrible little demons running around in my head right now. I can't sleep, they're torturing me.

Why... because i did a caddy thing today. I gossiped when i shouldn't have, i shouldn't even have known the info, but i was just in the wrong place at the wrong time.

It's not my fault the cell converstation was talked right in front of me, in the lab no less. I wasn't stopping my work, but i couldn't stop from listening.

So, these are ceramics students, the student who i gossiped about, is friends w/ my friend Viki. I told Vicki, and then Vicki asked her friend (the student). The student knows i told her, and i'm sure is not too happy w/ me, because i just know her, i'm not "friends" with her.

The in my head Dave pops up. That fucker just keeps bitting me in the ass.. and he's not even in the country!

Then assignments, all libraries are closed, and i need to be in one!!!!!

It's just one big fucking mess, i can't sleep... i have drunken room mates... who aren't that bad, but are still drunk w/ loud spirts...

I think they're watching a priate prono or something out in the living room.. i dunno.

I'm stressed, beating my self up for gossiping, and all i want to do is sleep.

And appologize, major, to the student.

Sigh.

This is going to be a rough night.

chez

previous next