Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Aborting my Babies
01.13.05 - 11:48 pm

I feel good, but run down.

How i'm moving at this point, i'm not too sure.

It's all physical, thank god it's not emotional. I couldn't take emotional at this point.

Raku is awesome. I didn't think i could have the drive to do what i'm doing, but apparently it's there.

I didn't think i could find passion again.

Passion of swimming has passed, i miss it, my back reminds me of my decision everyday. But i've moved to something else.

Something that just as demanding.

If water had the ability to take my life up, then clay is its substitute.

I distroyed one of my good pots today. All i wanted to do was throw it up against the wall. Such a good piece! The bottom was too thin, and i dragged the wire through, and it dragged the bottom creating a hole.

Fucking thing. I Knew i had done it too.

Grrrr. There was no way of fixing it, it was a bottle. The was no way of saving it.

I had to abort it.

Heh.

Aborting my creations, my babies.

Uh, scarey thought...

Too tired for that.

chez

previous next