Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
A better recap of things in my life
04.11.04 - 12:43 pm

So, if you haven't read the entry from last night... don't worry about it. I was a complete and utter, Girl last night. I had no clue what the fuck was going on, and i still don't, but the fact of the matter is a guy told me he liked me.

Totally out of the blue. Erika, Eren, Richard, Brandon, and myself went to the movies and while i was in the soda line he said,

Brandon: "I know you think me being forward about this, but I like you."

Me: "You have to ask Erika about the rules..."

Eren(who heard the end of my sentence):"Rules?"

Brandon:"Uh, Road Rules."

Yeah, he was quick with a response.

I'm beside myself. I have to call him, there are so many things i have to explain, but then there's a lot of questions, too.

Why me? Out of god knows how many girls that have been after him the past few weeks... Me of all of them?

I've only seen him twice!

I'm in complete and utter shock, what am i to think here?

There are so many things going through my head. He's 27, had joined the navy, is a leasing agent for apartments... and then best of all, he was a male stripper.

No lie, the first time i met him he was telling me about his favorite G string.

This is my life, my drama, And i also have my period!!

Why, easter bunny!! Why do you spite me!! You and your rotten eggs!

Damnit, it sucks when you have to bite your lip from pain coming from the turmoil inside you.

I'm off, going to drag my worthless body to the art lab, and maybe call Brandon.

God, please don't answer, i just want the machine.

chez

previous next