Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Live like it's heaven on earth
11.03.03 - 3:38 pm

What goes around comes around.

Work like you don't need the money.

Love like you've never been hurt.

Dance like nobody's watching.

Sing like nobody's listening.

Live like it's Heaven on Earth.

My friend Kiran sent me this... and i don't know it just made me smile.

What goes around comes around... The way i interpret that is just how small this world is in Delaware. You know everyone, everyone thinks they know you... and things come back to haunt you. Like how i was an outcast there, how i'm not so here, but some how whenever i cross the border... i'm not the person i am now, i become the person i was. Not a smooth transition i asure you...

Work like you don't need the money. That's how it used to be fore me. I only worked one day a week at my YMCA. And i loved it. I love working with children... they remind me of my fading memories.

Love like you've never been hurt. I can only think of my family for that... because i've never been hurt. I have but i haven't. I've never had a relationship so, in that case i haven't been hurt.

Dance like nobody's watching (only when i'm drunk.)

Sing like nobody's listening... When i sing no one's in the car w/ me, and i just blast it. I get the most joy out of singing in my car. And now, i get my dad's jetta, ou baby, some good tunes will be coming out of it this summer.

Live like it's Heaven on Earth. The bible should really pay attention to that... I'm in bliss around good people and my art. Nothing can tear my hands or my mind from that.

CheZ

previous next