Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
my eyes are too heavy
02.19.04 - 11:01 pm

My day started out like this:

3 hours of sleep, i don't know how many time i set my alarm for 7 am and don't get up till 30 mins before my 9:30 class...

I got to class. Waist of time. All i do is stare at my other notes praying for a painless death.

Art History... i go get a mountain dew, thanking my wallet for containing a dollar in change. I sit down open it, spill it on my notes.

My new friend Asya comes in and we start talking and my teacher hands up back our tests. i couldn't look at it. It was like trying to open up one of Harry Potter's howler cards.

I pushed it away and opened it up to reveil a D. Hotness...

The a fire drill...

Then Japanese. It was ok, fun confusion i guess.

Eat, buy post its... head over to my dorm. Stay for an hour, run to class. I like my fiction class... it's just for a gen ed, it's a fucking hard course.

Drive my friend Marissa to work, help her out there. Yeah, the job i just quit, Mar works there now and i have to train her. I don't see the reasoning in all this... Anyway i leave, and as i'm trying to get my keychain off my purse... i hear something clang and i walk away not knowing what it was.

I get to my car, my car keys are gone.

I search high and low, i know where i dropped them but they're gone. I got security had them help, went to the mall services gave them info on it, then went back for security to scoure the stair well again.

Thank god my parents gave me a spare key... but yeah... i spen and hr trying to find them. I was in the car crying, hyperventleating to my parents about my keys.

This whole week has just been shitty. I have so much put on me right now i just can't function normally.

I feel like a ball of emotions and the only one is exhaustion becuase i can't communicate anything else other than that.

so i'm out... i have shit to do that isn't getting done.

chez

previous next