Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The week has passed and now i'm...
02.14.04 - 11:25 pm

You know what... i didn't put an entry in for my birthday... Heh, oh well.

So yeah, i'm 20 now.

Other news. I just got a job for a week... and i quit. Stupid Mall.. stupid Manager.

God, there are some stupid ppl out there.

It's done, over w/... and i got a different job w/ a jewelers. And i might be able to start on Monday. Hopefully.

I'll only work 2 days a week, maybe 3... when i got interviewed the key members of the family had to be there to higher me. I was basically interviewed by 5 or 6 ppl. And i got highered on the spot. =) it made me day none the less...

The only down side to this... my colorful hair has got to go. My mom told me, "You're twenty now, it's time to act the age."

=(

So much for 40 bucks worth of hair dye that i own.

And now, to bed. I have too much to worry about tomorrow, so the less i think, the more sleep i can get.

chez

previous next