Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Hero, be mine?
08.11.05 - 9:20 am

I'm back home, to Towson... Did a movie night w/ Beth. We watched Hero. The two of us couldn't stop laughing we were so confused.

"Look they're red!"
"Ouu now they're blue!"
"Ok, the cinematography is taking away from the story line... Ah! the colors!!"

It had a potential story... and the scenes were beautiful. That still doesn't make it a good movie though. The fantasy fighting was pretty funny in some parts.

The two of us were complaining about men. She's wanting a guy but he's not ready and I'm just lacking in guys.

"Em, I can understand how you are feeling in sexual frustration. I can't even remember the last time you had any!"

Yeah, that made my night. Knowing my own room mate could guess at my frustrations.

"It's not the sex though, I just need attention."

Ah well. Time to go to work. Long day ahead.

chez

previous next