Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
You want no babies!!!
08.12.05 - 1:23 pm

Ovaries are complaining to me now.

"You don't want to make babies!! Then Fine! We curse you!!"

Or yelling at me... which ever one.

I set my alarm for 10am this morning. I didn't have to wake up considering I'm working at 4pm today. At lovely 6am this morning it got a nice letter of love from my ovaries.

So, I finally got my ass out of bed because my dreams were way to weird for my liking. One was a frisbee contest where you got candy (all I could think about was when it was going to be my turn!), the next one was I had this awesome boat car. Yep, a boat car, in this dream I was driving my little brother everywhere including a highschool dance. I was picking him up and had to go in the school. Not even a couple of steps in I get a gun in the back of my head, and this disguised guy. He shoves me away and runs. Then the whole dream is involved w/ my dad and others trying to find the guy.

I know there was more, but those are the only two that I remember.

Oy, I need to make myself something to eat. I didn't eat anything all day yesterday because of the heat and humidity. No actually I had a soft pretzel.

chez

previous next