Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Hmm... the day goes one...
09.02.02 - 9:00 pm

ok... apparently my previous entry it seemed that i was high when i wrote it.

Rob you know me better than that! Ok, i will tell you i had a sip of some beverage that isn't... legal for my age... but! it was only a sip, just to try it. Nothing bad. You can't go thru life w/ out taking some risks, right?

Give me some credit, it's only the second week!!

Plus... even if i did smoke up... my coach would find out in a sec. So yeah... the team has it's suck ups to the head coach. He apparently finds out everything.

And i've only been to 2 parties today. Both swimming. Thank god i had the day off... cuz i needed to do some major work. I didn't finish one ^^;; ah well! I'll finish it tomorrow for sure!

I met more ppl on my floor. Don't remember their names tho... I already have to remember the teams names... so... learning others isn't a priority.

Chris is out again... phht.. go fig. Ah well... A senior started a rumor that she's off the team... she hasn't said a word. And it's rude of me to ask... so i'm not even going to bother. When she want's to tell me that's fine w/ me!

Lenore is getting to me. Just lil things... she's silent and deadly. And she doesn't ask for things either... she uses ppl a lot. Right now i just don't care.

Oh wait!! But i did care to find her in my bed this morn'!! Chris spent the night at a friends so i was kinda worried... but when lenny was here i was like! WTF! I was laughing at the time... but... now... she's over stayed her welcome in my dorm.

I just don't particurally like finding my room mate gone... and picking up another. oO;; Yeah... it's a f'ed up situation...

Katie, lenny's room mate is tired of her too...

*sighs* ah well... not much i can do about it.

Dude... the team is already calling me by my old nick name. And no... erika you don't know it and i'm not telling you. i dunno... i just haven't been called it since... tatnall swim team which i stopped swimming for when i was 14... so it's been like 4 yrs. My Y team never called me it... they always called me Miss Emilie.. *shrugs* which ever works. but all they know is my nick name! not my first! hmm... very strange...

Rob... do i still "sound" high?? ;p

How can i sound high... when this isn't even verbal... *shrugs* dunno. Sorry Rob, i just gotta press the issue further ;p

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next