Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
ho hum...
01.17.03 - 8:21 pm

(@ 5:30)*stomach growls* Damnit... they left w/o me... *sighs* at least i have food... otherwise i'd be walking in 25 degree weather to the glen, which is like a 10 minute walk.

Not worth it my friend... not worth it.

Oh well... maybe my body will decide "Hey! we can eat off the extra 10 pounds that we gained!!" *organs chirp in* "Yeah yeah!!"

*shrugs*

Come to think of it... i think Pat wanted me to lose those 10 pounds... needless to say, it didn't happen ^_^

I think i gain 5 more pounds in muscle and then 5 in fat... so eh... no pt.

Man, i have accomplished Nothing this week.

I haven't even done my hmwrk for my political science class... *hit wrist*

Bad emilie bad

^_^

(@ 8:20)*just took a shower* Ouuu awww... nice silky skin ^_^

Man, i haven't been able to shave since Nov., hehehe

Feels soo nice!!

gotta meet tomorrow! Wish me luck!

cheZ

previous next