Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Giddiness lost
01.19.03 - 4:17 pm

I should have posted yesterday... i was all giddy and all... it prolly would have made it more interesting... oh well.

Well, i did a best time the other day ^_^

2:34.- for my 200 brst

and

1:11.89 for my 100 brst

^_^

I was jumping up and down on the phone when i told my mom. It was quite a scene ^_^

And! Pat hugged me!!

Weee!!

And it was the first time i actually saw him smile at me! hehe ^_^ twas a good day... until the end.

But now, i have to worry about if i'm still swimming... Pat got pissed off yesterday, one of the Weldon twins, Scott... pushed Pat, all because he didn't want to warm down in the other pool. *shakes head* so... now i might be off the team.

I'm not mad... i frankly am not worried, now at least... yesterday i was scared... but now, eh.

I don't really care.

I know i should, but i'm just not sure i can handle all of Pat's drama any more... *shrugs*

So much for being giddy...

CheZ

previous next