Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Just a Tear Drop Away
03.07.05 - 4:44 pm

I'm procrastinating again. It's to make up for my lack of entries.

Right now what's bother me is the fact that I was trying to be a bitch and get my old fuck in trouble with my building.

Marisa happened to see him friday night while waiting in the loby. He just so happened to be talking about the fire extinguiser when walking by.

So, Marisa and I went to the office a little while ago to report him to see if he could have two nice police officers go and see him.

He is banned from Millennium property. He was trespassing. I was doing my civic duty to help report him. Of course our assitant building manager was the one who suggested the police to be involved, but at the end of our meeting it seemed that she really didn't care.

I figured that nothing would come out of it. I just wanted to get back at him.

I regret knowing him. I regret so much about him.

It makes me cringe about thinking about him. Unfortunatly I've been doing a lot of that. I need to stop thinking.

I would like to be in a relationship now.

I'm praying I'm not turning into one of those girls that can't stand to be alone. I'm fine with being alone, it's been 3 months since Dave.

It doesn't bother me to be alone. I have friends and my room mates, they give me enough trouble for one day. Last night Beth and Vicki tried to pick the lock to the bathroom door while I was showering. They planned on running in, throwing the shower curtains open and have me watch them do a dance.

This is the stuff that I go through about every other day.

As for what I'm feeling...I just don't know how to explain it. I don't need someone. I guess it could be called a wish. It's wishfull thinking.

I'm not desperate, if it's sounding out that way.

It's me wanting to hope that there is someone out there for me. I want my fairy godmother to go grab his ass and to send him on a merry quest of find me.

That and it sucks to feel like an ugly duckling among two swans.

That's another story to tell in another tale.

chez

previous next