Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Jesus, your paintings can burn.
05.02.04 - 8:47 pm

I should care, i Really should care... but i don't.

I'm tired of it all. Tired of studying, tired of school... i just want to go home. I can't take the dorm anymore. It has nothing to do with the people, i just want to go back home to Delaware.

However sad that sounds...

I can only go with this so far.

I think i would be one mass of shit if Brandon hadn't come along.

Yeah, i'm giving him a lot of credit... he just is calm and it makes me calm.

I know i feed off of others emotions, and just being around him is comforting.

If i wasn't i know i'd be ready to kill myself with the over load of work i have.

And here i am, complaining about it... doing Shit to help my situation.

Jesus, Em, get your fucking act together.

chez

previous next