Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
fuck... damnit... argh! i wanna go home!!
10.07.02 - 1:44 pm

I thought i just saw my kitty on my bed, right now... but of course it isn't... it's just the fucking black cat stuff animal!!

And i'm about to cry because i wanna go home so much!! actually i am crying now... just not hysterically tho, thank god. only tears... but i want to see my kitty and my mom. i really wanna go home!!!

Heh... yeah not doing my homework yesturday... i'm starting to feel the stress now... but not too much... i should take my mom's stress pills. Then it won't be so bad.

and i need to take my advil... fucking shoulder.

It hurts... damn it hurts... it'll give me a minute of break and then start bugging me...

Fuck fuck fuck

i know i need to see the trainer... i Have to. but i'm not. cuz if i do, then they'll pull me out of the water. I can't let that happen. Not now. I have my first meet coming up, there's no way i'm going to miss it cuz of my shoulder.

i'm just going to deal. nothing else i can do now is there?

CheZ

ps. if there is an alternative i'd like to know...

previous next