Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Claddagh tattoo
08.22.05 - 8:31 pm

Josh and I were sitting in the chairs today in the indoor pool. It was our break, and he pulled his chair closer to mine. He looked at me and said:

"You dropped something."

I looked down to see what I dropped, I glanced at the floor and looked up back at him. I saw nothing and was thinking he was just messing with me. Josh grabbed my hand when I looked back up and we entwined our fingers.

I laughed,"That was cute, I was wanting to hug you all morning..."

"Gotta be smooth like a ninja." Josh replied.

At this I couldn't stop laughing. There was an AMV at Otakon about how really ninja's act, and that was one of 'em, "How to be smooth like ninja." It then showed an anime character surrounded with women.

It's stuff like that that makes my heart pound. I love the little things, because they can be so huge in their own way.

Enough about him though...

I just spent the past hour figuring shit out for Art@U, because I am now President... I've been lacking in my status. Hopefully all is fixed, it's just going to be one hell of a week.

I have designed a tattoo for myself. I've wanted one for years, and I've finally come up with a sketch. I'm happy with it. It's just a sketch so, it's not too detailed. Once I show it to the tattoo artist I'll leave it up to him/her to do the rest.

Ok, my heads hurting. I'm out.

chez

previous next