Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I have a new boy
08.21.05 - 9:26 pm

Oy, I have not been updating!

Ok, current news.

*I'm not single any more!

Josh and I are now offical. He's told everyone that's friends between the two of us. It's like the two of us were new release dates for a movie or something...

I've had messages gallor via voice mail and instant messanger.

So, yes for those who read... I am dating Josh it's not a lie. Basically everyone was kinda hit in the head by our annoucement.

Marisa was shocked. I swore I told her I had a crush on him... I guess I'm better at concealing things than I thought.

It's been great. He loves to hold me and cuddle. We hold hands when we walk together (something that neither previous boyfriends did).

Another perk is the fact that we already know eachother well because of our friendship. There was no finding boundries... it was so easy just to fall into things.

I was so sure at the beginning of this summer I wasn't going to find anyone... that this was just going to be the same kind of summer the rest of 'em have been. I would have been the last person that would have thought my crush would like me back.

For all the shit that happened earlier this summer, it's all finally paying off.

chez

previous next