Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Levels of hardness and me goin insane
07.11.05 - 10:11 pm

I was supposed to move out my apartment on the eighth...

If you look at the date right now, above, it says the eleventh.

It's finals time, I'm freaking out right now... I thought I'd be able to handle everything right now, but dear god I didn't need that.

I cleaned at 5 am this morning. I went to the office to find out when they were starting painting. Then the told me I should have been moved out.

The notice was given to me last week in my mail box on Wed. they expected me to be out in two days.

I thought that I could take anything. I was so happy about being able to move, to be able to get out, to be able to get out of a situation I'm dreading... yeah, taking the easy way out, but this is living with people, that's not easy thing.

Nothings easy, everything seems to be in steps of hardness. This steps is a level two...

Well aparently I can't even take a level...

chez

previous next