Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Life change
04.26.05 - 12:05 pm

Well I'm fucked. My art project failed me last night, and it's due tomorrow.

The problems w/ working w/ plaster...

GR.

Also I have a presentation about Art Ed. tomorrow and I can't find shit.

Nada.

It's 15 mins of me talking about shit.

I'm scared. I'm so tired. I just want to forget about the world. I'm sick of everything.

I need a break. It won't fucking come.

I wanted to wake up at 8:30 to do work, Marisa woke me up, fell back asleep, woke up at 11:45.

Granted I did go to bed around 3ish.

I need a life change, anyone want mine?

chez

ps. I did have this Great dream. The one you wish you hadn't woken up from.

I was outside of my house hanging out with these guys. We were playing w/ water ballons. So, I came running up and pegged this guy. Then he comes running after me. I'm running through the woods, and then all of a sudden I'm in a house, the guys house.

He's showing me around, we both reach for something and our hands caress at the same time, so we both pull back and blush. What we picked up was a map, it was a map of the island in the Golf of Mexico(i believe that's what's it called...)

He askes me, "Where do you want to go?" My response, "Anywhere that the sea is the deapest blue." So, he goes on to the computer to look up directions, and falls asleep. I get up and move myself to the couch. He wakes up a second later, looks appolgetic, and joines me at the couch. Nonchalantly, as he's sitting down put his arm around my shoulders. Look to him and say, "Well wasn't that slick.." Before I knew it we kissed.

And then I woke up.

previous next