Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Dream a lil or a lot?
03.31.03 - 7:15 am

I had the weirdest dream last night... i had several but this is the one i remember the most.

It starts in a rich family home... and there's a party. Upstairs there's the whole social gathering, drinking wine... but down stairs all hell is breaking lose. Well, by social standards anyway... there's a bar and a lady singing. And she's singing some about something that's comedic so the croud is laughing. Next comes this monster type scuba guy. It's a person but he has a costum.

Then i become the lady, i look up and there's a creature similar to the scuba guy. And i'm like, "OU! i'm going to steal from this thing!"

So i think i stood on the bar and was fumbeling around for my purse, and at one pt i remember i thought i was Madona(the singer). Then when i look up the things smiling at me, and explodes and lil monsters fly everywhere.

Then i "went" up stairs, it wasn't me, think as i a movie, going from one character to another. And there's these two men around, and on of thems like, "This is totally no my scene. I'd rather be jerking off." and the other one's like, "Me too." There's more words exchanged and then the other mans like, "well, i'm not going to leave", *bends down to guy's groin" and says "might as well one of us having fun."

That really weirded me out in the dream too.

Next i'm in my house and i see all these dark shapes flying out from the shadows. And i Know there's a monster there... And i'm in my house locking the doors and trying to prepare before it comes. So i'm in my bro's room, thinking of what it my like... when i hear my parents and my younger bro talking about how he wants to play blitzball like Wakka (final fantasy 10) so i'm like, "Yeah i got you a ball... it's in my closet." so i run to my room and it's pitch dark and there's this thing running around! so i try to catch it, took me three times, and i grab it by the hind legs and pull it up to find out what it is, it's my cat!

I don't know why, but i feel BAD for picking her up like that in a dream! really bad!

So i cuddled her, but my cat is shivering, because something in the room is scareing her. So i look in all the dark corners, and there are these lil plastic like shark creatures that "swam in the shadows" so i grab some going around my room. After i collected a lot, i run down stairs tell my parents, and we go into my room.

next thing i know, one of my dressers is infront of my bed, wide open and my dad and my mom are like, "What a mess!" all of my stuffties and just Junk falls out. So i'm like, "This isn't the time to talk about my room being a mess!"

Then my dad, pulls my bed out from the wall and the shark things scatter, but there are a few behind. And behind my bed is worse than when my dad opened my desk... and we trapped a few in plastic bags, that Had food in them.

One my room isn't that bad. And my dad's like, "See i told you i was superstitious! We need to move the bed by the vent." "Why" "So it blocks the monster." "But if the monster goes in the vents, won't it hit down stairs first?" "But this could help stop him growing!"

Next thing i know, my cat is on my bed, shaking, making the whole bed shake and i know the monster's coming, and i wake up.

My poor cat. ^^;;

I had a dream before that w/ my swimmer friends, and hercules... but um yeah. didn't wanna get into that... don't remember Much from those.

Off to class!

CheZ

previous next