Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
sighsighsighSIGH
03.30.03 - 9:21 pm

Ahh... being back in the dorm. Fun fun.

It's actually good to be back. I didn't wanna come back earlier, but i'm glad i'm here.

I'm still a lil ticked about the whole friday thing (previous entry), w/ kristin and the gang...

It's just really selfish of them. It really is. And it fucking sucks.

I listen and advise, and they don't fucking care about my life? They never im, call...i mean... they had no idea as to when i was coming down. I made all the plans that nite, before i went down to UD.

It's just so frustrating...

Understood, i'm long distance... but Kiran gave me good advice, "You shouldn't be used to this kind of stuff. It isn't natural. There's just somthing wrong w/ the whole situation..."

And next time i see them, i'm going to tell them.

*sighs*

the only one who's updated on my life is Erika.

*sighs again*

CheZ

previous next