Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
List list, oh fuck what did i forget?
10.27.04 - 3:26 pm

Ever feel like you head is being hammered?

I feel so light headed and weak right now. There's so much stuff to do, and i think my body is telling me, it's time to crash.

Crash into extreme unconciousness.

I wish.

I want to bash some of my teacher's heads in right now. One in peticular, but she's harmless as long as i get a good grade on my paintings.

She never gives A's for midterms... why? Her explination is for the fact that students "slack" when given a good grade.

... ok, some. Other than that it's bullshit.

Let's list thing things that i have to do this week and next week, so that i can put some order to my chaos.

Today:
Work on outline, thesis, and bibilography for arthist paper.

Thrusday:
Skip second class, Drive home, really fast.
Pass port stuff
Pick up paintings

Friday:
Presentaion
Bar w/ friends at night

Saturday:
Study arthist and japanese
Paper
Paint?
Lisa's b-day party

Sunday:
Work on the above
Paint?

Monday:
Class
Study
Paper

Tuesday:
Class
Paper
Paint, prepare for Midterm critque

Wednsday:
Japanese midterm
Quiz ArtHist, Paper Due

Thrusday:
Who the fuck knows...

I didn't even know we had a quiz for art hist. I knew the japanese midterm was coming up, didn't think it'd hit me.

I'm a shit head this semester.

chez

previous next