Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Story of the week... hotness
10.25.04 - 10:02 pm

Hey, it's update time...

...

Yeah, nothing's really happened other than me making out w/ a 34 yr old.

Which i'm totally disgusted w/ myself. Yeah i was buzz, he was more than gone... it was at a Baja club, w/ Beth and Vicki.

I was the only one who was single, and i don't know how he crept up to me... but whatever. He has my #... eh. Since he hasn't called, i'm taking that as a good sign.

Funny thing is, i was trying to use my memories of Brandon to counter act what happened thrusday.

Ok, it isn't funny, but strange. I was blind sided by two different things.

I was just happy to be home in DE and not having to think about it.

I did shit at home. It was just so nice.

Actually i did go out. I went to Fright Land w/ my lil bro and his friend, and we had a jolly ol' time getting scared.

I was laughing hysterically at one point. It wasn't as scarey as i would have liked it. This one girl/zombie hissed at me, right in my face, and i couldn't stop laughing.

Funny shit.

Other than that. Nothing going on. Trying to get my passport which is proving to be more of a hassel than it's worth. Fricken basturds.

Have to go to the post office tomorrow for that.

Joy.

That's my story for the week.

chez

previous next