Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
List List List!
10.07.04 - 11:36 am

i have a mission. Find a suitable dress for a wedding that is in two weeks.

I only have 75 bucks to spend, and god does my head hurt.

Let me think of all the other things i have to do.

Today:

Meeting w/ partner for SPED presentation, that's in two weeks.

Streach and prime canvas

Start painting

Take online quiz (which will take me 6 hrs)

Go harass Otaku freaks at Anime club just for kicks ( i know most of 'em)

Check into a hospital do to stress of this one day.

Wondering when i'll have time for food and potty break.

I got my period, my uterus is going "Bleh" inside me.

I have a Mikes Hard Lemonade stareing me in the face on my desk saying "drink me drink me!!".

Having a talking bottle should already make me eligable for AA meetings.

Some one save me.

chez

previous next