Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
damn lit's get a fucking brain
07.02.03 - 4:22 pm

Jesus Christ... it's been a long week.

And it's not even fucking over. Why five days? Huh??? Why not 1!

The week of Monday is over... Yay!

Anyway, i've work two days straight for 10 hrs. Boy, that sucked.

The days that i did 'em weren't so bad... except for yesturday.

I was in the stand, Guarding of Course... when some of the counselors get in. They are really no big deal... they play w/ the kids, make them happy, and let us do what we need to do.

It just didn't happen this way yesturday...

So yeah, guarding... The kids freak out when 6 of the counselors get in to play. And low and behold, once the counselors were in range of the kids, the kids grabbed their counselors and stayed on like leeches.

And here i am, tootting away... like mad. Until finally i've had enough. I stand up in the stand and blow my wistle as hard as i can. Took me 3 fucking times to get their attention, and they all look at me like... WTF are you doing?

I yelled at the kids, and i yelled at them.

"It's 3 feet of water! There is NO dunking or throwing in this pool! Come on guys! Think for a moment!"

I said more but i forget what cuz i was so pissed i was shaking. They of all ppl should know the rules of the pool.

Well, then 5 minutes later... Again, it happens. But, they dunk eachother and so on and so forth.

"If i don't let you dunk the campers, what makes you think i'm going to let you dunk yourselves!"

10 minutes later of trying to cool my temper. I get down from the stand, and walk right over.

I go over the rules Again for them, and one counselor said,

"These are LIT's, they don't know the rules."

"Well, they do now."

And i Know for a fact that this lil LIT's have been here a week prior to this. Come on ppl, common sense! I gotta make sure the kids to drown themselves, why would i want a conselor invoke that?

GRRR.

So that was my hell day. And do day, i just wanted to fall asleep.

*yawn* At least the LIT's got the rules thru their thick skulls.

CheZ

previous next